I am…

photoWe thought this was so beautiful!

pocketfulofprimary

I am young.

I am small.

I am fragile.

I am messy.

I am a handful.

I am a daughter.

I am a sister.

I am your friend.

I am unique.

I am kind.

I am curious.

I am funny.

I am love.

I am strong.

I am smart.

I am an explorer.

I am a dreamer.

I am a forgiver.

I am brave.

I am growing.

I am learning.

I am confident.

I am important.

I am an opportunity.

I am possible.

I am worthy.

I am a lock.

You are the key.

I am your future.

I am.

View original post

Leave a Reply

